Laura a Nanny for Hire in West Chicago, IL 60185

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I am studying to become a pediatric nurse because of my love for them. I come from a larger family and have younger siblings and cousins so I have always been around kids. I love the energy they have as well as the simplistic way of living. I love to have fun, be creative, and be active, and being around kids gives me the ability to experience all of those things.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:643656

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, NY

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. Since then I have had a variety of jobs. My most recent job was a nanny for four children from ages 9 months to 9 years. I have also worked with children as young as 3 months and up 14 years of age.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.