Nanny available in West Chicago, IL - 625329 - Nannies4hire.com

Gibson a Nanny for Hire in West Chicago, IL 60185

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love to be a nanny. This job with also best suit my life right now.

Gibson nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:625329

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience includes nannying a young girl for about two years which included bringing her to school, making lunch, picking her up from school, bringing her to appointments, making her dinner,and helping her with homework. I have babysat many children in the age range of 3-14 years of age. I have a younger brother that I took care of while my mother was very sick. All of these times it had involvement with cooking meals, taking the children to and from school, giving baths, and putting them to bed.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.