Raquel a Nanny for Hire in West Chicago, IL 60185

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoyed my job very much and I believe the experience I've gained throughout those years of babysitting will benefit other families as well. I am very fond of children, and I believe every family deserves someone who they can trust and rely on to make their children feel safe and happy.

Raquel nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:617048

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: As an experienced babysitter of four years, I certainly loved the experience. When I first started, two of the children were 6 and 8. I have experience with infant children because of one of babies I babysat as well. After 2 years, the family expanded with another new born baby boy and I watched over him as well. The types of duties I attended to were things such as; cooking meals (lunch or dinner), feeding the baby, putting them to bed, changing diapers etc. I would also watch over them while the older kids swam, and sometimes I would even swim with the kids If the infants were with their mother.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: German,Irish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.