Nanny available in West Chicago , IL - 463001 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in West Chicago , IL 60563

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children. Watching a child grow and learn is simply priceless.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:463001

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children for over 20 years. I was the lead teacher of an infant classroom for over 10 years. I also taught preschool for about 4 years . I nannied for a family of 2 infant/toddler children in the past also. I have babysat for a family of multiplies along with several other families. I have been with a family with twin 5 year old girls and a 9 year old girl for the past 5+ years. The girls are in school now so I only help out in the afternoons until I find a new full time family to work for, and the family totally understands this.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.