Patricia a Nanny for Hire in West Chicago, IL 60185

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and it is a very rewarding position.To be able to help and nuture the children and to be able to help the parents who need to work. Becoming a part of the family.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:264505

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have watched children from infant stage to 13 years of age.I truly love taking care of children. I am trustworthy, honest, very dependable and organized. You would never have to worry about your children when I would be taking care of them. I would take care of your children the way I have taken care of my own and others that I have cared for. I have wonderful references and would gladly share them with you. I am also CPR trained. I love to get involved in all types of activies both indoor and outdoor, so your children would never get bored. When watching children my full focus is just that! They are my number one prioity at all times. Hope to hear from ya!

Additional Comments: I am a very warm and compassionate individual who loves children and is totally responsible in caring for them. I am a very fun person who gets involved with the childrens activities and does tons of fun things with them. I am trustworthy, honest, dependable and reliable and have always taken my responsibilities in watching children 100% You would never have to worry about them when I am with them. I would take care of your children the way I have taken care of my two sons, and others that I have watched.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.