Nanny available in west Chicago , IL - 184970 - Nannies4hire.com

Annie a Nanny for Hire in West Chicago , IL 60185

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I recently finished my Masters program and have been a teaching assistant in the public schools and in an autistic preschool classroom for a local school district i have also taught kindergarten, pre kindergarten and preschool in a local daycare. I am looking for a nanny position where I can become part of the family and be a big part of the children's education and upbringing.

Annie nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:184970

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny for the summer for a 10 year old girl. I have done babysitting, both long term and short term. I have been a substitute teacher. I have my Masters in Education also.

Additional Comments: I have personal babysitting references available upon request.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.