Joan a Nanny for Hire in West Chester Pa., PA 19382

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I am a caring, respectful, and honest grandmom with 30 -years of experience with my own children and grandson, along with the children / teenagers I cared for recently in the past 8 years.I am able to turn play time in to learning , while providing a safe and warm envioronment. My skills also range from changing diapers to preparing formula and making small meals for the children.

Joan nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:651327

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: In 2005 to 2006 I was a nanny for twin 5 year olds until the children started school. In 2006 to 2012 I was a nanny -housekeeper for 2 children who grew into teenagers. I lived with the family , so I was with the children a lot. I took them to school , to friends houses and other place.I also would care for them when the parents would travel out of the county for a week at a time.Then in 20012 -2013 I was a companion -housekeeper to an eldery woman till I was let go because she wanted a husband and wife instead of me.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.