Nanny available in West Chester, PA - 746688 - Nannies4hire.com

Jacqueline a Nanny for Hire in West Chester, PA 19380

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy interacting with children, helping them learn new skills and giving them new ways to see and approach things, as they explore their world. With a background in language teaching, I am very tuned in to their methods of observing and learning, and I like to make their experiences fun and meaningful, so they gain insight and confidence and want to learn and do more.

Jacqueline nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:746688

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA


My past childcare experience: Nanny for past three years in two families, caring for infant-to-three-years-of-age in one, and infant-to-two-years-of-age in other family. I have also babysat off and on, starting as a teenager and again in last few years. In addition, I worked in xx as a teacher aide, accompanying autistic children one-on-one throughout the day in elementary and middle schools to help with learning, social interaction, organizing, and behavior.

Additional Comments: I have no grandchildren of my own, so this kind of work "makes up for it" in the joy one can have in relating to children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.