Nanny available in West Chester, PA - 733769 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathy a Nanny for Hire in West Chester, PA 19380

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think it is of the utmost importance for parents to be able to trust the person who is caring for their children. I am that person. I love children. I think they are our greatest gift. I'm interested in giving parents a date night so they can go out and have some fun without worrying about their family.

Kathy nanny Gender:Female Age:68 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:733769

Experience
10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been working as a nanny for a family for the past 11 years. The children are now 7, 9 and 13 years old. I do their laundry, drive them to/from school and after school activities, help with homework, oversee their meals, foster consistent values set by their parents and provide loving care,etc. I enjoy taking the children to the park and on trips to the zoo, museum, movies. I treat the children as though they are my own.

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR. Don't let my age scare you. I am a very young at heart and mind grandmother.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.