Nanny available in West Chester, PA - 655776 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in West Chester, PA 19380

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I see kids as the people of the future and believe that they are deserving of the best care and are so in need of good, trustworthy, encouraging caregivers. Anytime I am with a child, I do my best to be this kind of person in their lives. I love getting to know kids and their families and show appreciation for what makes them unique. I connect with them and help them see how valuable they are. Kids are so much fun and worth it!

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:655776

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I'm a 29-year-old fun-loving, responsible caregiver and I have several years of experience with children of all ages. I've been caring for children since my early teen years. In the past, I have worked as a preschool-kindergarten teacher as well as a nanny/babysitter. I have had the pleasure of caring for the tiny infants all the way up to the teenagers. I enjoy and am comfortable with kids of all ages and I typically have a knack for the abilities to interact, communicate, and connect with them. Spending time with kids is an absolute joy to me. I enjoy doing the things they like to do, whether it's painting, riding a bike, listening to music, playing dress up, or just talking about things. I have had the privilege of lending an extra hand with tasks such as picking kids up from school, helping with homework, folding laundry, and taking them to/from their extra-curricular activities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.