Alexa a Nanny for Hire in West Chester, PA 19382

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am great with kids and I love playing/caring for all ages! I am currently in nursing school and I am thinking about working in pediatrics.

Alexa nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:648612

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I was a mother's helper for 2 summers in a row helping my cousin with her 5 kids ages 1-9 and I would take them to the pool/park, play games indoors/outdoors, meal prep, light tidying, and feeding/changing the youngest kids. My other cousin has two kids ages 5 and 7, they visit often and stay with me and I babysit for them every time they come, I also go on beach vacations with them during the summer as their nanny. My responsibilities for them at the beach are waking up with the kids, feeding them, taking them to the beach, putting them down for naps, and putting them to bed. I also have been a babysitter for a family friend for over 3 years, it is occasional weekend nights, ages 4 and 8, duties include feeding the kids, playing with them, then putting them to bed.

Additional Comments: I am very responsible, honest, and experienced!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.