Nanny available in West Chester, PA - 635610 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in West Chester, PA 19380

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Initially, I started nannying to combat academic fatigue but kept with it because of the families. I've been incredibly fortunate to work with the most loving and welcoming families, all of which I am still in close contact with and hold in high regard.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:635610

Experience
4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting in high school but started nannying full time in 2010 while I completed my college degree. I worked with an amazing family for two years and witnessed three children grow, learn, and explore. I potty trained them and was there for their first days of preschool as well as preschool graduations. Since then, I've worked closely with three other families with children ranging from six months to six years old and have had exceedingly positive experiences with all of them.

Additional Comments: I am happy to provide references upon request.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.