Nanny available in West Chester, PA - 622716 - Nannies4hire.com

Paula a Nanny for Hire in West Chester, PA 19382

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to work like nanny, because I really love work with kids, I have a lot of experience in taking care of them.

Paula nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:622716

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CT, DE, FL, MD, MA, NJ, NY, PA, VA, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: I have 5 years of experience caring kids in Brazil, with the ages: newborn to 11 years old. Here in US, I took care of the kids with ages: 18 months old, 4 years old, 9 years old and 16 years old. I'm great with all activities about kids and babies (like feeding, taking bath, playing, driving, etc).

Additional Comments: I am an active person, communicative, friendly, organized, dedicated, flexible and patient. I love sports, reading, traveling and cooking. I drive since 03/2010 and I'm a pretty good driver. I never had a traffic ticket or have been involved in a car accident. I drive every day and I have experience driving on highways and boulevards with lots of movement. I never have problem driving kids. Iím a good swimmer too!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.