Nanny available in west chester, PA - 604667 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in West Chester, PA 19380

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always had a passion for children, I love helping and watching them grow and develop!

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:604667

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny for a family but in a year my time will be up and they will be off to school ! I worked in a daycare previous to my position now . I also was a nanny for another family before the daycare ! I have worked in the nursery at my church as well . Always have loved taking care of children .

Additional Comments: I am attending classes for my bachelors in early education and I will minor in special-ed !


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.