Nanny available in West Chester, PA - 557833 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in West Chester, PA 19380

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love forming relationship with children and watching them grow through each stage of their life. I am usually with the same kids every day but it would be nice to have a couple kids on a consistent basis to grow with. I also enjoy planning activities to do with the kids which I am unable to do.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:557833

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I grew up taking care of many children with my mom while she babysat. I worked in the nursery at church starting at the age of 12 until now. I starting working at a gym in the childcare at the age of 14. I was at that gym for about 4 years until I got a job working in the childcare. I still currently have this job. On a weekly basis I encounter hundreds of children from the ages of 6 weeks to 7 years. I have most of my experience with infants and toddlers but I work very well with older kids as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.