Nanny available in West Chester, PA - 541548 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in West Chester, PA 19380

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find working with children very rewarding. I pursue a career in Early Childhood Education and Psychology.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:541548

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: For the past 3 years I have been working full time for a lovely family nannying their son. I started when he was 3 months old, helping to establish his daily and nightly routine. As he grew, so did my daily responsibilities with heavy interest on his social and cognitive development. A large part of my job was scheduling outings and playdates. We visited places such as the Please Touch Museum, Philadelphia Zoo, Longwood Gardens, and countless parks. During his naps, I assisted with light housework and organization. Prior to this job, I did after-school care for a 10-year-old boy which included pick ups, tutoring/ homework help, and driving him to sports and other activities. I also nannied for two girls (ages 2, 4) in my first two years of college in MA. In addition, in the summer of 2012 I worked with under-privileged children at Brantwood Camp, in New Hampshire, where I was the Art Director and live-in counselor. After relocating to Pennsylvania, I helped to raise my now five year old niece. I have babysat children both boys and girls ranging in age from 3 months old to 13 years old.

Additional Comments: First-aid certified CPR certified Double Majoring in Early Education and Child Psychology Children's Lead Counselor at a Camp


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.