Nanny available in West Chester, PA - 423958 - Nannies4hire.com

Tina a Nanny for Hire in West Chester, PA 19380

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I find them to be the best part of humanity. I have learned a lot about compassion, forgiveness, and unconditional love from them.

Tina nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:423958

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have worked in the childcare field for 22+ yrs both as a nanny and owning my own pre school and in home daycare. I also worked in a daycare center becoming sub director after 1month.

Additional Comments: I love to work with children and can't picture my life doing anything else. I have also volunteered in my community as a C.A.S.A. for 5 1/2 years. Our children's well being and safety are paramount for me. I truly believe it does "take a village" to raise our children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.