Amy a Nanny for Hire in West Chester, PA 19380

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny since I grew up having a part time nanny. I feel this best suits my personality type. I like the one on one interaction with the child and caregiver and feels the child is more comfortable in their enviroment, although social interaction is also important.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:365019

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for over 13 years caring for children of all ages. I've worked in daycares, preschools and student taught during college in a Montessori school.

Additional Comments: I am seeking a position where the family considers me a part of their family, not just hired help. I am also looking for household management tasks such as cooking, cleaning, laundry, errands......etc. along with caring for the child. I don't just want to "watch" the child but rather interact with them while providing a stimulating environment. I like a challenge and like to stay active.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.