Renae a Nanny for Hire in West Chester, PA 19380

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for something to supplement the income that I make teaching performing arts.

Renae nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:323753

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, MD, NY, PA

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting as a young girl-12 years old. I assisted in the nursery at our church, and babysat for many families for most of my 6-12 grades in school. I was a Daddy's Helper for a family I knew from work for a year, watching two boys (12 months and 3 years old when I started). I currently teach dance, music, and theatre classes to children ranging from 1 year old "mommy and me" classes to 13/14 year old dancers.

Additional Comments: I do audition for performing opportunities, so flexibility would be greatly appreciated. I will reciprocate with willingness to work extra hours/stay late/come early if need be.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.