Nanny available in west chester, OH - 632441 - Nannies4hire.com

Kendra a Nanny for Hire in West Chester, OH 45069

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Caring and safety comes first. I treat children as my own, and am extremely patient. I love helping educationally as well.

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:632441

Experience
5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Ive been a nanny for several families from newborns-school age after school, summer care. Etc. I have over 10 years experience in a daycare learning center and provide the same educational atmosphere without overwhelming daycare settings. Nannied for several families also. Great references available. :)

Additional Comments: Hi, im Kendra, and a stay at home mom looking to watch a couple children in my clean, kid friendly, smoke free, pet free home in west chester, OH. on tylserville rd. I am affordable, and reliable...and I have scheduled days. Days include: Crafts,outdoor activities (when weather permits), snacks, meals, reading time, naps, learning time, singing, play time etc...I have wonderful 10 plus years experiance, (daycare and caregiver-nanny) and have great referances. If you are interested, or have any questions, please contact me. Thank you for your time, Kendra


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.