Nanny available in west chester, OH - 628670 - Nannies4hire.com

emmy a Nanny for Hire in West Chester, OH 45069

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i want to be a nanny because i am good at taking care of babies and children. i love the experience of learning new things with them and teaching them what they want to and need to know. i love kids and have always enjoyed caring for them.

emmy nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:628670

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: i have been babysitting for family members and family friends since i was about 15 years old. from ages infant to 12 years old. I had a nanny job recently for my cousin and took care of her 2 children ages 2yrs and infant.

Additional Comments: i am CPR certified, and took medical classes for phlebotomy, so i know how to act in an emergancy. i am just moving to Ohio to be closer to my fiance and his family, so i will be new to the area but i am very good with directions. i am seeking a job that can be long term hopfully and give me and the children a stable inviroment.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.