Nanny available in West Chester, OH - 612188 -

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in West Chester, OH 45069

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I honestly enjoy spending time with kids and am looking for a great family to spend time with this summer!

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:612188

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for the neighbors for 4 years, as well as working in my church's nursery and watching children during Bible studies. I am comfortable with any ages and multiple children. I can make meals and clean also. If you happen to have horses, I can take care of those as well! I have also worked at a summer camp in Indiana for the past 2 summers, taking responsibility for groups of campers between the ages of 6 and 17 for a week at a time and facilitating activities with 22/6 care.

Additional Comments: I can do crafts, drive anywhere with my clean driving record, and am very flexible with times and ideas!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.