Nanny available in West Chester, OH - 604956 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in West Chester, OH 45069

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I have been surrounded by children my entire life and thoroughly enjoy spending time with them, getting to know them, and listening to their thoughts. I am energetic, enthusiastic, and flexible and looking for a wonderful family to work with!

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:604956

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have seven years of experience babysitting children of all ages. I have short-term (summer) nannying experience, as well as experience with overnight and all-day babysitting jobs.

Additional Comments: I am a Registered Nurse in the State of OH. I have my Associate's Degree in Nursing and am currently enrolled in an online Bachelor's program. All of my coursework is online, so my schedule is 100% flexible.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.