Amanda a Nanny for Hire in West Chester, OH 45069

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. I am one of six siblings so I have lots of experience:) I have always babysat and been a nanny and love my job. I also help in our Church's nursery and kids Sunday school classes.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:150811

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I had been working for the same family for almost 1year and they moved to Cleveland, so I am looking to start with a new family. I can provide excellent references from my last family.

Additional Comments: I am currently looking to work out of my home in West Chester. I have three young daughters and am a stay at home mom so my girls would love playmates every day. I am fluent in Spanish also because I grew up as a missionary kid in Santiago, Chile. Feel free to ask any questions you may have. My husband and I have been married for 6yrs and have lived in the the Cincinnati Area for 7 years. We don't have any kids right now, but are hoping for a baby whenever God allows :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.