Nanny available in West Chester,, PA - 231918 - Nannies4hire.com

Florence a Nanny for Hire in West Chester,, PA 19382

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for all these yrs. because I love children, they are drawn to me and I always have a loving relationship with the children I watch and their families.

Florence nanny Gender:Female Age:69 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:231918

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past 20 yrs. Four long time jobs,(newborn to 4yrs. when they moved) then 1 yr to about 13, and still watching or having sleepovers with her, she is like family, we talk every week. My last two long term children, Joshua. from age 6 wks. He is now almost 9 and Madison also begining at 6 wks, she just turned 5 in April, until present.At present I am working for two Drs. My charge will start full-time pre-K in Sept. They will not need a full time nanny at this point. Besides these families which have became like my own, I have watched children of all ages in between my reg. job. Twins, new borns, toddlers, pre-school, and school age. I have exceptional references and love my job. The miracle of watching children grow and learn before your eyes is truely a present from GOD. I am very thankful that I have been so able to see this joy.

Additional Comments: I am creative and playful. Love to bring learning into everyday games. Children's minds are like sponges, they absorb as much as you give them. The magic is making it fun!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.