Nanny available in West Carrollton, OH - 387899 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in West Carrollton, OH 45449

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always felt that caring for children was what I was meant to do. I have a passion for the physical, mental and emotional growth of kids. I decided it was time to leave the daycare setting to be more one-on-one. I wanted to be in more of a family environment and less of a business one.My last experience as a nanny was so wonderful I look forward to that again with a new family.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:387899

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN, KY, OH


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for the past 16 years, ages ranging from 6 weeks to 13 years. I have worked in day care facilities, as well as being a nanny, personal assistant and part-time baby sitter.I have experience with special needs children as well.

Additional Comments: I would really love the chance to come and be a part of you family. My absolute love for children is very apparent in the quality of my work. My focus is on providing a safe,educational, loving and happy environment for every child in my care. My strong work ethic and genuine respect for others shows in everything I do. I hope you will give me the chance to show you. Thank you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.