Lauren a Nanny for Hire in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with kids is my absolute favorite because they are so fun to be around and everyday is a new adventure. I think that kids can actually teach us much more than we may think.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:766809

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter since about age 12 and since then have worked in after school programs while I was in high school for children ranging in age from kindergarten to sixth grade. I have also worked in the infant program in day care centers as well as in a summer program for preschoolers within the Autism spectrum and I also worked as a PCA for an Autistic boy.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.