Nanny available in West Bridgewater, MA - 690327 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel as though I am a patient, loving and kind caretaker and children with working parents, or those who need an extra hand deserve someone they can trust.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:690327

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have over ten years experience in childcare. I babysat for many families in and around my area. Throughout my schooling I worked in many after school programs as a teaching aid as well as working over the summers with children with disabilities. I soon took the lead role as teacher when I finished my college degree in Education. I am continuing my education and working towards a masters degree in Special Education.

Additional Comments: Thank you for taking your time to read a little about me. I hope my needs match yours.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.