Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and it also gives me time to do my studying at night or during nap times. I have a blast with kids and I love hearing what they have to say.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:549478

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for over 10 year now. I have 3 nieces and 3 nephews all aging from 1 year to 13 years old. I have also grown up babysitting children of all ages and up to 4 children at a time. I am able to cook and clean as well as help with any homework. Often times when I babysit I will do fun things with the child(ren). I enjoy doing fun projects/crafts as well as play games or go to the park if the weather is nice enough. My most recent job was working in veterinary medicine so I am very comfortable around animals and can care for them as well. I am more than willing to get references as needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.