Nanny available in West Bridgewater, MA - 299992 - Nannies4hire.com

Robin a Nanny for Hire in West Bridgewater, MA 02379

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I feel I have a lot to offer a family. I am a very giving, loving person and very experienced in childcare.

Robin nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:299992

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: First and foremost, I am a mother of 2. A daughter who is 29 and a son who is 21. I am also a foster parent and have cared for 140 children over the past 10 years from newborn - 12 yrs. so I have lots of experience.

Additional Comments: Dear prospective family, I am now on a new journey to find a new family. I have been with my current family for over three years and it has been my home away from home. Now the kids are getting older and do not need me as often. I hope to bond with a new family as closely as I have with my current family. I will not be available full-time until the week of May 6, 2013. I am currently available mornings from 7 a.m. -12 p.m. I am a patient, warm, active 48-year-old who is responsible and trustworthy. I am the mother of two beautiful children. My daughter is 27 and my son is 19. I was also a "hot line" foster parent for the past 10 years. I have taken care of 140 children, from newborn-12, so I have lots of experience. This has been one of the most rewarding experiences of my life. I have an associate degree in culinary arts. I love children and know they need a safe, structured environment in order to grow and learn. I am a high energy person, and like to be busy. If there is laundry, vacuuming, dishes, or a meal prepped, then I am the person for you. I completely comprehend the magnitude of your position, but I will take care of your #1 priority, as it becomes my #1 priority.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.