Emma a Nanny for Hire in West Branch, IA 52358

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and all animals and am looking to make some extra money to pay for college. I enjoy going outside and getting active during the summer. I am a part time lifeguard so I am CPR and lifeguard certified.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:754279

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13. I am now 18 and love all children and animals. I have been babysitting/nannying for two families consistently for the past two years. This past fall, I had a baby niece born so I do have experience with children ranging from newborns up to the age of 12.

Additional Comments: I have my own, safe and reliable car to get to and from places.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.