Nanny available in West boylston , MA - 760485 - Nannies4hire.com

Anne a Nanny for Hire in West Boylston , MA 01583

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for my current family for 2.5 years but both children will be starting school in the fall.

Anne nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:760485

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, MA


My past childcare experience: My name is Annie and I am a certified professional nanny and Newborn Care Specialist (level 1). I am currently seeking a full time nanny position starting at the end of August. I am CPR/ First Aid, car seat, and swim safety certified. I have years of experience working with all ages of children including multiples, and special needs. I was also an intern for one year at xx school.

Additional Comments: I am seeking a full time position. I have reliable transportation for myself as well as children. I CPR/ First Aid, swim safety, and AAA car seat safety certified. I love my job and childcare is my passion!


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.