elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in West Boylston, MA 01583

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I currently am one, and i very much enjoy it. I just want to find one with full time hours for my convience. I absolutely adore kids and i enjoy spending the time with them and making sure their experience is very fun and enjoyable!

elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:621231

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Since i was about 18 i have been sitting for my family memebers children. All of my neices and newphews because my family members didnt want to put them in daycare all day so i would sit for them after school. They are between the ages of 2-10. This past year i was able to get an amazing job with seekingsitters and i have thoroughly enjoyed it. The family i currently sit for are wonderful. I first started out nannying for several different families then was able to get a permanent one with a certain family out of shrewsbury, Ma. I currently sit for two boys ages 4 and 7. They are a joy. I always enjoyed babysitting and nannying growing up in my childhood and decided i would like to carry it on in my adulthood. Unfortunately this familys children are going back to school and i would very much prefer a full time nannying job. My duties include picking them up from summer camp, school and friends houses. Also, preparing meals and snacks throughout the day. They are very active kids which i enjoy because i find myself to be very energetic and active!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.