Nanny available in West boylston, MA - 508344 -

Laura a Nanny for Hire in West Boylston, MA 01583

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I miss interacting with younger children on a daily basis. I have a lot of experience and love teaching young children through reading, problem solving, outings, talking, and modeling. I enjoy reading picture books, blowing bubbles, coloring, puzzles, cooking, simple at-home science experiments, and music. I was a music teacher for a daycare and a preschool for 6 years. I also play piano and sing professionally. I enjoy children's music and developing their ear and rhythm for music. I also enjoy having them experiment with playing different instruments.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:508344

10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Currently, I am a Reading Specialist. I have 2 degrees- a bachelors in Early Childhood Education and a Master's in Special Education. I have been teaching children for 26 years. I started as a preschool teacher and I currently work with second and third graders at a private school. I am looking for a change of pace. I would love the opportunity to work with very young children again. I also teach piano lessons and sing professionally, so this is an added opportunity if you would like to expose your children to music instruction without them needing to leave the house.

Additional Comments: I have a wealth of knowledge to bring to the position.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/7/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.