Erika a Nanny for Hire in West Bloomfield, MI 48324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I've been working with them for nearly fourteen years and, to me, it's a job that doesn't really feel like a job.

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:707913

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I began working with children when I was 11 in the church nursery and made connections to begin babysitting from there, working for many families until their children became too old to need a sitter. When I graduated high school, I began working as a full-time nanny. I have worked for three different families long term ranging in ages from newborns to teenagers. My current family has two children and their youngest will be attending Kindergarten in the fall. I've been watching him since he was two.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.