Sevan a Nanny for Hire in West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

ive been babysitting for years and enjoy being around children..mostly infants - I LOVEE babies!!

Sevan nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:265033

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I am a mature 28-year-old woman born, raised and still living in West Bloomfield, with a lot of experience. I have been babysitting for about 10 years now and enjoy being around children. My specialty is watching twins and infants. I have babysat/nanny for many different families with kids from the ages of 2 months old up until teenage years. I'm also a manicurist and try to do a little babysitting and a little manicuring. I'm available everyday except for Thursday's for now. I'm a very fun, honest, reliable woman who would never take on someone elses responsibility unless I was going to be just as responsible as the parents and take care of the kids as if they are my little brother or sister. I don't have the heart for anything less than that. One thing I don't like to take responsibility for is taking the chance of driving with kids in the car. I just don't feel comfortable doing so. If you are interested, then I hope you'll be okay with that. Contact me if interested or have any questions. Thanks.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.