Nanny available in West Bend, WI - 699221 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in West Bend, WI 53095

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids! I've done it my whole life and am very comfortable taking care of children. I would also like something that is going to be somewhat flexible when I start college in fall.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:699221

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 4 children. My parents both work full-time, so I've played a HUGE contribution in raising my younger siblings. I did everything from pick them up from school, make meals, art projects, and other activities in summer. I also babysat for several families that were friends of my parents. I have lots of experience with any age group. In addition, I coached middle school volleyball at Cabrini for the past 4 years.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.