Jenna a Nanny for Hire in West Bend, WI 53095

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As previously stated, I enjoy working with children. I enjoy living an active lifestyle and I believe that's what working with children entails. I believe myself to be cautious and provide safety. Therefore the safety and well-being of any of the children I work with is my first priority. I am eager to provide children with a memorable summer through a nanny position.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:684985

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: Growing up, I became a certified babysitter at the age of 11 eager to take care of the children in my neighborhood. I babysat for many families and neighbors throughout my teenage years. I enjoy working with children, playing outside, or even teaching them new things. Many of the Moms in the surrounding area have my cell phone number with the knowledge that I can come within the hour. With that experience I went on to become a camp counselor where it became a 24/7 job. I experienced situations where I was woken up in the middle of the night for nightmares and home sickness. I enjoy watching how my maturity rises as I work with children and how children learn from me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.