Nanny available in West Bend, WI - 639273 - Nannies4hire.com

Erica a Nanny for Hire in West Bend, WI 53090

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I mainly want to become a nanny because I love kids. I love being outdoors and being active. I love using creative ideas to make fun games and crafts. I am also considering a career with working with children and I think this is a great starting place to decide what field I actually want to get into!

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:639273

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 and I love it. I also worked at a daycare for a school-to-work opportunity my senior year of high school. I worked with all different ages of kids from babies to school aged kids. I was as assistant teacher at the daycare, so I got to help plan and create activities for the children. By far my favorite job because I love working with children and think it is a very rewarding job!

Additional Comments: I have training in Child Abuse, Shaken Baby Syndrome. I am also CPR certified for children and adults. I would also be more than happy provide references!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.