Nanny available in West Bend, WI - 639006 - Nannies4hire.com

Shelly a Nanny for Hire in West Bend, WI 53090

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to maintain high standards of quality childcare through consistency and dedication. Preparing your child (ren) for school in a home child care, structured, educational, learning environment filled with TLC. I believe taking care of children is one of the greatest jobs in the world! It is very rewarding and fulfilling. I believe in going above and beyond to make the children and family happy. *I have exceptional references from past and present families. But my most cherished references are from the children I share my life with.

Shelly nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:639006

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I believe CHILD CARE PROVIDERS should, indeed, be caregivers not only in the sense of caring for each child in our home/child care, but also in the sense of fostering an attitude of caring in the child. Helping children become caring individuals will contribute not only to the welfare of others in their social group and the larger environment, but to the overall development of the individual child as well. My goal for you and your family are to provide a day filled with fun and learning! Preparing your child (ren) for school in a home child care, structured, educational, learning environment filled with TLC. My life is busy...Chaotic...Unpredictable... And INCREDIBLY rewarding! I'm a 42 yr. old Christian mom of a 6 yr. old daughter, 16 yr. old son, and a 18 yr. old step daughter. We live in the country surrounded by nature and in a smoke free setting! MY COMMITMENT TO YOUR FAMILY: I will treat your children exactly the way I would expect a child care provider to treat my children. Your children come in as strangers and leave as family. I nurture them kiss their boo-boo's, rock them, read to them, do art & crafts/baking with them, teaching with them, hold them and spoil them. I don't do physical discipline, only redirection and time-outs, if necessary. I love my job and each child makes each of my days very special! Space is limited at Small-Frye's Child Care/Raising Rock Stars Preschool so there is always a low ratio here! We get the best of both worlds! We get to have playmates and they get a lot of individualized attention! INFANT/TODDLER/PRESCHOOL AGE DAILY REPORT SHEETS: Of your child's disposition, diapering, feeding, napping schedule, potty training charts, etc. will be used throughout the day to document and comment of your child's day. This sheet will be given to the parent at the time of pick up. Come and see what awaits! Our cozy home becomes your children's second home filled with love, toys, fun activities, and things to look forward to. I have a passion for providing care & love that meets the needs of the mind, body, & soul of all God's children that come into our home! I would love to be your sole child care provider for your children and I realize how important it is for children to be able to develop a lasting relationship with their child care provider. Children need to feel safe, secure and loved! I am looking forward to a good working relationship with all children and their parents. I hope if you have any questions, you feel free to ask and I will do my best to work with you and make your child's experience in my home a happy one. :)

Additional Comments: MPTC CERTIFIED: Early Childhood Education/ Early Childhood Preschool Credential Certificate/ Nutrition/ and Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) Safe Baby, Safe Child, Shaken Baby Syndrome (SBS)Certificate. AMERICAN HEALTH CARE CERTIFIED: Infant/Child/Adult CPR First Aid-Infant to 1 yr. & older chocking AED (Automated External Defibrillator) *I am very flexible, I am a hard worker, and I am extremely punctual.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.