Nanny available in West Babylon, NY - 752561 - Nannies4hire.com

Delia a Nanny for Hire in West Babylon, NY 11704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny allows you to cater to the needs of the child while helping them grow. It's a balance of being a teacher and a parent and you work with the child's parents to create a healthy lifestyle for the child and the parents.

Delia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:752561

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My most recent childcare experience was working as a Toddler Teacher in a daycare. I learned how much patience I truly have, which is a lot. I love the age group of my room and how much personality comes with that age. I learned to be able to handle 5 toddlers without an assistant and potty train. Although my care wasn't as long term as babysitting or nannying, I still cared for them as if they were my family and looked forward to seeing them everyday.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.