Nanny available in west babylon, NY - 725592 - Nannies4hire.com

Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in West Babylon, NY 11704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to be around children. I want to finish my degree in the next few years in education and decided that being a nanny again while in school was the best option for me.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:725592

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: The oldest of 5 children I grew up always helping out. Than I went into career that not only worked with but protected children. I formally was employed by County child protective services. I am a mom of 6 children. One my children whom is a special ed. teacher and another a fire fighter. While I still have children that are school aged. I am a full time working mother. I have owned my own store for 6 years that catered to children. I have decide to close it and change direction. I have attended college for a degree in education/ psychology and I am considering completing it in the future. I have experience with twins, newborns, teens, ADHD, ODD as well other learning disabilities. I have worked with children with autism as well. I also have vast experience with the elderly and went to school and was certified for medical assistant.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.