Katie a Nanny for Hire in West Babylon, NY 11704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like being a part of another family- I like when children remember who you are and look for you when they are in need. I enjoy watching them Learn and Grow and knowing that I had some part in that is very special to me.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:472008

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am looking for a summer position. I've been a full-time nanny for 5 years. I've worked for 3 families and I've watched children of all ages, including newborn. Currently, I am a nanny to 1 child but my boss will be on materity leave need me during that time. I would say I'm highly skilled in diaper changing and bottle feedings and all typical daily needs for any age group. I've taken care of children who have had multiple food allergies as well. Keeping children entertained with educational games is part of my routine as well as arts and crafts and exploring outside. I am extremely patient and organized and a pro at multitasking. Keeping a play area and home tidy comes naturally to me and I am comfortable running errands, cooking light meals, going to doctor's appointments and setting up play dates. I'm a non smoker, I have my own vehicle and I am extremely punctual. I am a lover of all pets as well! I look forward to going to work every day and providing a safe loving environment for children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.