Emily a Nanny for Hire in West Allis, WI 53214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find it a joy to work with children and see them grow throughout the years. I think working with children is one of the most rewarding jobs out there.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:561816

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have had experience working with children from the ages of 3 months to 12 years old for the past 9 years. I have helped with taking kids to different sports practices, the library and to friends houses, as well as to museums, the zoo, and other fun parks for swimming in the summer. I have helped out with cooking light meals for the kids (lunch and dinner) as well as preparing snacks for the kids throughout the day. I have helped children get ready for bed when necessary, as well as helped them get dressed in the morning. I like to be active with the kids and take them to the park, or play games in the backyard and board games in the house, as well as read books with the kids and help with homework. I am an Elementary Education major, so I am gaining experience in helping kids with their homework and learning ways that are effective for teaching reading and math to young children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.