Marie a Nanny for Hire in West Allis, WI 53214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and taking care of children is what I've always done.

Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:70 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:522517

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Marie. I have worked in the child care field since 1983 when I was pregnant with my youngest child and I started doing day care in my home. I did this for 18yrs. I then worked for 1 yr. until I was asked by one of the parents to become their Nanny.I stayed with them for 3yrs until the children were in school full time. I then worked for another family for 3yrs. and am presently working for their neighbors 3 days a week t-w-tr 7:30a.m. - 4:30p.m. I am going on my 3rd yr. with them. ~~~~~ However, because the dad just lost his job, I am looking for a new job. ~~~~~~I do extra time when asked. I have also done evenings for the families that I have worked for in the past. Your situation sounds ideal. Please let me know if you're interested. I have references and certificates of training upon request. I am also available for evenings or weekends. I love children or I wouldn't be doing this for all these years. My specialty is infants and toddlers. I have my infant/toddlers and Childcare 1 & 2 certificates and a Child Care Development Credential from Washington D.C. I hope to hear from you. Update:For the past two years I have been a nanny for a family with a little boy who was 5mo. old when I Started and am still employed with them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.