Nanny available in Wesson, MS - 646506 -

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Wesson, MS 39191

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love to have one-on-one with children and I like being able to actively interact with their families as well.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:646506

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MS

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was about 10 years old. I currently work at a local daycare and care for up to 14 children from the ages of 3-5, on a daily basis. In the past, I have been a Kindergarten monitor at a local academy. I have babysat for children from the ages of 6 weeks to 14 years. Also, i am certified in CPR and First-Aid.

Additional Comments: Children are not just a job to me, they are my heart :)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.