Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Wesley Chapel , FL 33543

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is the perfect fit for me right now in my life. To me being a nanny isn't just about watching over a child it's about getting to know the child and being as helpful as possiable in the child's life.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:738331

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL

My past childcare experience: At the moment I have a job at a beautiful center and work as a floater which means that I float from class in the classroom work with all different ages. I enjoy all ages and have no preference. Before starting in child care I raised my little brother with autism. I have quite a bit of experience with children with autism as I volunteer with the ESE students in high school.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Bahamian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.