Nanny available in Wesley Chapel, FL - 605715 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I love teaching but think that I'm becoming burned out of being in a classroom everyday and would love the opportunity to work with a family and give all my love, attention, and guidance to a few children.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:605715

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been working as a VPK Teacher for the past 6 years at a childcare center and 2 years as an assistant at another center. I have assisted in the 2 and 3 year old classes when needed and also babysit occasionally. My brother and I are 11 years apart and I helped with him quite a lot when he was younger, including babysitting him for an entire summer in which I potty trained him.

Additional Comments: I have become close to several of my past students and their families and genuienly love the children. I think because I have no children of my own I kind of need children in my life... teaching children and watching them grow and flourish is my passion in life!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.