Nanny available in Wernersville, PA - 730681 - Nannies4hire.com

Casey a Nanny for Hire in Wernersville, PA 19565

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue being a nanny because I have always enjoyed taking care of kids. I also am greatful for opportunities where I can bring my son with me to work and keep him out of daycare. I am responsible, caring, and trustworthy.

Casey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:730681

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: My longest job was with a family from the time their son was 8 months old until he was 3 years old. He was born very prematurely so we met with a handful of therapists through out the week. He also was on oxygen at night. I was in charge of all of his needs from the time he woke up until his mom would get home in the evening. He also had trouble gaining weight which was only made harder with his allergy to dairy and eggs. Even though there was a lot of trouble figuring out what worked for him I wouldn't have changed the learning experience for the world. More recently I watched an 18 month old and on occasion her 4 year old sister. It was mainly on Fridays and some other week days. I would be there from 7 am to 6:45 pm usually. We practiced language and other skills.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.