Kylie a Nanny for Hire in Wernersville, PA 19565

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a sincere passion for watching and helping children grow into happy, healthy, and well behaved individuals. I enjoy motivating and encouraging learning in every child to the best of their ability. I truly have a deep love for children. I have great communication with and understanding of children. I am reliable, responsible, and self motivated. My love for children is unconditional.

Kylie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:715808

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: During past experiences with childcare I have provided efficient supervision to multiple children of all ages. I attain familiarity on how to communicate and interact properly and effectively with children. I am patient and tend to the needs of children. I urgently have treated all minor health issues with the children. I promoted good behaviors and maintained a child-friendly environment with activities and access to the outdoors. I sparked creativity and imagination. I helped with light housework, prepared meals for a well-balanced diet, and offered my undivided attention to the children. While doing all of this I enjoyed myself 100 percent of the time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.